On July 16, 2014 Agawam Rotary recognized the following individuals with Scholarships

The Ray and Reita McCarroll Memorial Scholarship

Megan Patruski- West Springfield High School Graduate

Katelynn Nardi- St Marys High School Graduate


The Andrew Gallano Scholarship for the Arts

Danielle Stratton- Agawam High School Graduate

Charles H Heyl Vocational/Technical Scholarship

Tawnie Cooley- Agawam High School Graduate